top of page

Shopping guide Terms of usePrivacy policy Notation based on the Specified Commercial Transactions Law

​日本国外への発送は現在停止しております。International shipping is not available now.

Released in 2020. The Christmas album, which has received many requests, is finally completed. Arranged the classic Christmas songs in the Satoshi Gogo style, and recorded two original Christmas songs, demonstrating his skill as a composer. It was a warm, fun and beautiful work.

Please add this album to your favorite Christmas season BGM.


1. Have yourself a Merry Little Christmas

2. Sleigh Ride

3. The Christmas Song

4. Santa Claus is Coming to Town

5. Wonderful Christmas Time

6. Winter Wishes

7. Winter Wonderland

8. What Child Is This? (Green Sleeves)

9. Candle Night

10. Happy Xmas




* The delivery note is not attached for environmental protection and cost reduction. If you need a delivery note, please contact us.

Winter Wishes / CD

    bottom of page