top of page

Shopping guide Terms of usePrivacy policy Notation based on the Specified Commercial Transactions Law

​日本国外への発送は現在停止しております。International shipping is not available now.

Released in 2020. "May the beautiful and ephemeral time be more colorful to you."

Nightfall ... A collection of songs inspired by various phenomena at dusk and evening. This is the first original album released in about 3 years from "Shipmates".


  1. Looking for a Star
  2. Nightfall
  3. The End of Summer
  4. Sing Like a Nightingale
  5. Moonglow (composed by Will Hudson)
  6. Rain
  7. Blossoming
  8. The Way Home
  9. Night Haze 
  10. Remember You
  11.   a Nocturne




* The delivery note is not attached for environmental protection and cost reduction. If you need a delivery note, please contact us.

Nightfall / CD

    bottom of page